Forum Moderator aSnakeLovinBabe's Avatar

Trouble Getting On Forum

Hey guys,

is anyone else having trouble accessing the forums? About 6 times yesterday and this morning I tried getting on and I would get an error message that the forum was not up. Then other times i try to get on, like right now and its working, I just wanted to know if anyone else is having this problem?

Thanks!
    Mother of many snakes and a beautiful baby girl! I am also a polymer clay artist!

Old and wise snake charles parenteau's Avatar

Re: Trouble Getting On Forum

yes i have little problem I can't look unread posts since my last visit!!

"Third shed, A Success" MasSalvaje's Avatar

Quote Originally Posted by aSnakeLovinBabe View Post
    Hey guys,

is anyone else having trouble accessing the forums? About 6 times yesterday and this morning I tried getting on and I would get an error message that the forum was not up. Then other times i try to get on, like right now and its working, I just wanted to know if anyone else is having this problem?

Thanks!
    I have had the same trouble. It started with a error pop-up but now it is a tab that tells me the server is down. I did notice however that when it directs it to thamnophis.com/forum/ is when it does not let me on but if I delete the word forum it lets me on just fine.

-Thomas

"Preparing For Second shed" Quibble's Avatar

Quote Originally Posted by MasSalvaje View Post
    I have had the same trouble. It started with a error pop-up but now it is a tab that tells me the server is down. I did notice however that when it directs it to thamnophis.com/forum/ is when it does not let me on but if I delete the word forum it lets me on just fine.

-Thomas
    same thing happened to be the other day, and the same method worked.
    -Beth
    "Do not be angry, Do not worry, Be grateful, Work with diligence, Be kind to people." -Mikao Usui

Haven't had any trouble, but then again, I never leave.

Banned