Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
    In Hog Heaven

DO NOT READ! Non-garter Related

OMG, OMG, OMG! OH MY GOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Kenabec is no longer an EGGLETTE! Or won't be in the next day or two!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I'm a mother! MY VERY FIRSTEST BABY IS ON THE GROUND or will be in the next day or two.

My very firstest sweetest baby is ALMOST here! He has to eat something twice and then take pinkies for four meals before I can have him - because I'm a newbie. THASS OTAY!!!!!!!!!!!

I'M A MOM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! In six weeks my baby will be with me!!!!!

I'M ABOUT TO GO NUTS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I'm about to cry! I'm about to get my firstest EVER snake!!!!!!!!!! My sweet Kenabec!!!!!!!!!

My god, my god, my god, my god!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

KENABEC!!!!!!! Your muzzer loves you VERY MUCH!!!!!

"Third shed, A Success" jeanette's Avatar
    i live in the uk near the city of sheffield

Re: DO NOT READ! Non-garter Related

lol congrats!!!!! glad to see your really happy about it

Sigh... Gertie, hon, I keep telling you. It's OKAY to open up on this forum and share your true emotions... stop being so reticent.

We're excited with you!!!! Pics, pics, we want pics, want to seeeeeee!!!!!!
    Lori, New Hope Rescue-- rescuing equines and others
    www.newhoperescueva.com

"PM Boots For Custom Title" Snake lover 3-25's Avatar

lol i was afraid to say anything!!!!!! pics!!!!! what kind is it!!!!! details!!!!!
    S h a n l e y
    1.3 eastern garters
    1 midland painted turtle
    1 bernese mountain dog
    1 half siamese cat

"PM Boots For Custom Title" count dewclaw's Avatar

Congrats to the new "mama"!
    LeAnn
    "The early bird catches the worm, but the second mouse gets the cheese."
    "Jokes are for kids, but puns are for the grown."

The Leader of the Eastern Gang anji1971's Avatar

Congrats, so glad to hear it!
    Hope you don't give yourself a coronary in all your excitement, though.Try to contain yourself, girl!!!
    Anji