Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Hybrid View

Forum Moderator aSnakeLovinBabe's Avatar

Did you know I'm an artist?!

Bet you didn't! Well anyway even if you did you probably have not seen any of my work. The following artwork you will see is actually all at least a year or two old as my scanner broke so I haven't been putting new stuff on the computer. If you guys like seeing my stuff though I guess I'll start taking pictures! For a normal looking pink-loving girl, I will warn you that i draw scary things. For the most part.

I also sculpt dragons! I only have pictures of one dragon at the moment... my original... if you guys want to see the other finished dragon and the one that's almost done, lemme know! If you don't really care... lemme know! haha...

This one is actually just a rough drawing for a large poster sized piece that is hanging on my boyfriends wall as we speak! it is being worked on in full color and I can't wait to complete it! meet Mr. Biohazard Cobra!

this was just for a bit of fun....

it's not often I draw cute things so bear with me LOL

I don't draw unicorns anymore... drawing them was a way to help me improve some things in my techniques a little bit... horses are one of the hardest animals there is to draw and I admit that I am STILL flawed at it.

this one is old, and he is NOT a seahorse.

This creature here is something I would have never drawn... had he not stalked me in my dreams! For a while I had vivid dreams of this large eyeless, winged, skeletal demon... he was HUGE... but infinitely hard to catch a glimpse of because he was always just around the corner in shadow... he gave off a bad odor or mold and fish mixed together... oh by the way, I have a dreaming problem. Anywho, he stopped visiting once I started putting him onto paper.
    Last edited by aSnakeLovinBabe; 03-20-2008 at 08:01 PM.
    Mother of many snakes and a beautiful baby girl! I am also a polymer clay artist!

Re: Did you know I'm an artist?!