PDA

View Full Version : Howdy

Kattywampus
08-16-2007, 08:32 AM
Hello!
My friends call me Katty. ^^
I'm a newbie to this whole garter thing. I started off with ball pythons. I got one when I lived in Arizona last year. Now, I've got four! I'm fascinated by these snakes, and want more. So one day, I wondered if there were any snakes that came in blue. I looked everywhere, and found a guy selling a gravid Puget Sound Garter on kingsnake.com. I bought her back in May, and fell in love with garters again. Now I got young'ins that I don't want to sell! (They're too cute)
I don't know anyone in my state that keeps garters (except for someone I met on this forum). I'm glad to find a forum like this one that's so crazy about them. Hopefully, I'll learn enough. I want to make sure I do everything right for my new family members. They're so fascinating!

Stefan-A
08-16-2007, 08:38 AM
Welcome aboard, Dani. :D Congratulations, by the way. :)

Josh
08-16-2007, 08:44 AM
welcome to the forum.

Elliot
08-16-2007, 08:45 AM
Congrats, you'll find everything you could possibly need here!

Thamnophis
08-16-2007, 08:48 AM
Welcome here, Kattywampus :D

enigma200316
08-16-2007, 10:24 AM
Congrats Katty and welcome to the forum.........:D

adamanteus
08-16-2007, 11:44 AM
Hi Katty, and welcome to the forum (again):rolleyes: . Congrats on the new babies, I don't blame you for not wanting to sell them!

enigma200316
08-16-2007, 06:06 PM
we want pics,we want pics, we want oh sorry.......:D

Odie
08-16-2007, 08:50 PM
Hi, from Oregon, Kattywampus :)

GarterGuy
08-16-2007, 11:39 PM